Mainstream media ignores civilian casualties in Ukraine & doesn’t verify videos | YouTube

 

Media is all over the Military casualties in Ukraine – 14 soldiers got killed as anti-Kiev gunmen shoot down their military helicopter.

 

But the army’s shelling of residential area, including schools go largely unnoticed.

 

„In the Now“ with RT’s Senior Political correspondent Anissa Naouai is the first dedicated nightly Primetime show to air live out of our Moscow headquarters. Host Anissa Naouai has worked in the field for almost a decade and has reported from over 80 cities across the globe. Now from Monday to Thursday viewers can enjoy fresh, honest, and hard-hitting news coverage on some of the world’s most pressing issues with one of RT’s most experienced journalists . We’ll put the spotlight on stories you’ll never hear on mainstream networks or even in RT’s daily news bulletins. „In the Now“ – 10pm Moscow, 7pm London, 2pm New York.

via 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.